Choose your language

forum advocaten

Forum Advocaten

Forum Advocaten was looking for a solution to give presentations on large screens in 2 large meeting rooms, both wired (HDMI) and wireless and to set up video conferences (Teams or other) from the largest room.
lg screen

LG presentation screens

IKANDA has mounted a 75 "LG screen in the kitchen, which also serves as a conference room, and a 65" LG screen in another meeting room.
These LG screens have 4K resolution, superior image quality and high brightness and are non-reflective, making them ideal for giving presentations and for video conferencing and even for displaying all your digital signage messages thanks to the built-in WebOs player.
Read more about LG's presentation displays here.

 airtame

Airtame

Both screens were equipped with an Airtame, a compact device with which content can be shared very intuitively from any device, with any operating system on any type of screen (Android + iOS + Mac OS + Windows + Chromebook + Linux).
By connecting an Airtame to one or more screens via HDMI, every room turns into a meeting room where you can easily present wirelessly.  

logitech video conferencing

Video Conferencing

The largest meeting room at Forum Advocaten was also fully equipped for Video Conferencing with the Logitech Rally Bar, an all-in-one video bar, so speaker and microphone in one device.
The Rally Bar can be used stand-alone (connection via USB to any PC, without software) but also in appliance mode, where supported video conferencing applications (such as Zoom and Microsoft Teams Rooms) can be run directly on the device without the need for a PC or laptop.
meeting management

Hardware + Installation

IKANDA always helps with the choice of software and hardware and is responsible for the configuration and installation on site. The screens at Forum Advocaten were put up and the Airtame and the video conferencing solution were made fully ready for use. We are also always available for all support after installation.

Curious?

Want to know more about this project?
Please contact us!
Do you prefer some additional information about these solutions first?
Check out our other solutions for a Digital Journey!

Sales

Commercial question?

Tel: +32 497 27 85 70

Email: info@ikanda.be

Mo-Fri: 8:00 - 18:00

Support

Technical problem or question?

Tel: +32 53 77 16 61

Mail: support@ikanda.be

Mo-Fri: 8:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2020 IKANDA. All Rights Reserved.

Choose your language

forum advocaten

Forum Advocaten

Forum Advocaten recherchait une solution pour faire des présentations sur grands écrans dans 2 grandes salles de réunion, cablé (HDMI) et sans fil, et pour mettre en place des visioconférences (Teams ou autres) dans la plus grande salle.
lg écran

Écrans de présentation LG

IKANDA a installé un écran LG de 75 pouces dans la cuisine, qui sert également de salle de conférence, et un écran LG de 65 pouces dans la salle de conférence.
Ces écrans LG ont une résolution 4K, une qualité d'image supérieure et une grande luminosité et sont non réfléchissants, ce qui les rend idéaux pour faire des présentations et pour la vidéoconférence et même pour afficher tous vos messages d'affichage numérique grâce au lecteur WebOs intégré.
En savoir plus sur les écrans de présentation de LG ici.

 airtame

Airtame

Les deux écrans sont équipés d'un Airtame, un appareil compact qui permet un partage très intuitif de contenu depuis n'importe quel appareil, avec n'importe quel système d'exploitation sur n'importe quel type d'écran (Android + iOS + Mac OS + Windows + Chromebook + Linux).
En connectant un Airtame via HDMI à un ou plusieurs écrans, chaque pièce se transforme en salle de réunion où il est facile de faire des présentations sans fil.

logitech vidéoconférence

Vidéoconférence

La grande salle de réunion a été entièrement équipée pour la vidéoconférence avec le Logitech Rally Bar, une barre vidéo tout en un; donc haut-parleur et microphone dans un seul appareil.
Rally Bar peut être utilisé stand-alone (connexion via USB à n'importe quel PC, sans logiciel) mais aussi en mode appareil, où les applications de visioconférence prises en charge (telles que Zoom et Microsoft Teams Rooms) peuvent être exécutées directement sur le dispositif sans ordinateur de bureau ou portable.

meeting management

Hardware + Installation

IKANDA aide toujours au choix des logiciels et du matériel et est responsable de la configuration et de l'installation sur site. Les écrans du Forum Advocaten ont été installés et l'Airtame et la solution de visioconférence ont été entièrement prêts à l'emploi. Nous sommes également toujours disponibles pour tout support après l'installation.

Curieux?

Voulez vous en savoir plus sur ce projet?
Alors n'hésitez pas à nous contacter!
Préférez-vous d'abord des informations supplémentaires sur cette solution?
N'oubliez pas de consulter nos autres solutions pour un Digital Journey

Support

Problème technique ou question?

Tel: +32 53 77 16 61

Email: support@ikanda.be 

Lun-Ven: 8:00 - 18:00

Vente

Question commerciale?

Tel: +32 497 27 85 70

Email: info@ikanda.be

Lun-Ven: 8:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2020 IKANDA. All Rights Reserved.