Choose your language

nwow

Gemeente Ermelo

In the context of The New Way of Working (nwow), the Municipality of Ermelo was looking for a solution that could demonstrate the actual occupancy of their meeting rooms and workplaces, with which workplaces and rooms could be reserved and which could also be linked to Topdesk, their existing reservation tool. They also wanted to have digital nameplates at the offices of the councilors and mayor.
flexwhere

Flexwhere software

Flexwhere was chosen for meeting room and workplace management at the Municipality of Ermelo. This cloud application can be integrated with Active Directory and many reservation tools (Exchange, Office365, Google Apps, Planon, Topdesk, ...). Via the FlexWhere app, all information can also be consulted outside the office.
Flexwhere has a workplace and a meeting module.
flexworking

Workplace and Room Management

With the workplace module you can view from various devices in which buildings or on which floors there are still available workplaces. Free workplaces can be reserved immediately and colleagues can easily be found by name or position.
With the meeting module, available rooms can be found and reserved ad-hoc. Flexwhere was also linked to Topdesk, the reservation system of the Municipality of Ermelo, in order to display current and future reservations in one clear system.
All rooms also got Meeting Room Screens, showing the current status.
het nieuwe werken communicatie

Digital Nameplates

In addition to assisting in the choice of software, Ikanda also provides the most suitable hardware and installation on site.
19 rooms in the town hall of Ermelo got Meeting Room Screens that were already configured in advance with Flexwhere software. These screens were hung on the wall or on glass
For the digital nameplates for the members of the municipal council, the same type of screens was chosen so that everything is nicely coordinated. On these screens an image is shown with the data of the board member, completely according to the layout of the customer.

Curious?

Want to know more about this project?
Please contact us!
Do you prefer some additional information about this solution first?
Check out our other solutions for a Digital Journey!

About us

IKANDA integrates various solutions that support The New Way of Working, a seamless experience from arrival to departure

Contact

Kerkstraat 76

9406 Ninove (Belgium)

+32 497 27 85 70

info@ikanda.be

Mon-Fri: 8:00 - 18:00

Support

Problems or questions?

Contact us!

mail: support@ikanda.be

phone +32 53 77 16 61

News

Always wanted to know more about Sensors & Digital Signage and how they can be applied in Smart Buildings? 

Check our News section

Copyright © 2019 IKANDA. All Rights Reserved.

Choose your language

nwow

Commune Ermelo

Dans le cadre de la 'Nouvelle Néthode de Travail', la municipalité d'Ermelo cherchait une solution qui pouvait démontrer l'occupation réelle de ses salles de réunion et de ses postes de travail, qui pourrait être utilisée pour réserver des postes de travail et des salles et qui pourrait également être reliée à Topdesk, son outil de réservation existant. Ils souhaitaient également fournir des plaques d’identité numériques dans les bureaux des échevins et du maire.

flexwhere

Logiciel Flexwhere

FlexWhere a été choisi pour la gestion de la salle de réunion et des postes de travail à la municipalité d'Ermelo. Cette application Cloud peut être intégrée à Active Directory et à de nombreux outils de réservation (Exchange, Office365, Google Apps, Planon, Topdesk, ...). Via l'application FlexWhere, toutes les informations peuvent également être consultées en dehors du bureau.
FlexWhere dispose d'un module postes de travail et réunions.

télétravail

Gestion Postes de Travail et Salles

Grâce au logiciel FlexWhere Workplace Reservation, vous pouvez voir à partir de différents appareils dans quels bâtiments ou à quels étages il y a encore des postes de travail disponibles. Des postes de travail libres peuvent être réservés immédiatement et les collègues peuvent être facilement trouvés par leur nom ou leur fonction.
Les salles disponibles peuvent également être trouvées avec ce logiciel et réservées ad hoc. FlexWhere a également été relié à Topdesk, le système de réservation de la municipalité d'Ermelo, afin d'afficher les réservations actuelles et futures dans un système clair.
Toutes les salles ont également été dotées d'écrans indiquant leur état actuel.

la nouvelle façon de travailler

Porte nom numériques

En plus de superviser le choix des logiciels, IKANDA s'occupe également du matériel le plus adapté et de l'installation sur site. 19 salles de la mairie d'Ermelo ont été équipées d'écrans de salle de réunion déjà configurés à l'avance avec le logiciel FlexWhere. Sur place, les écrans étaient accrochés au mur ou sur du verre.
Le même type d'écran a été choisi pour les plaques d’identité numériques des membres du conseil municipal, afin que tout soit bien accordé. Sur ces écrans, une image est affichée avec les données du membre du conseil d'administration, entièrement selon la disposition du client.

Curieux?

Voulez vous en savoir plus sur ce projet?
Alors n'hésitez pas à nous contacter!
Préférez-vous d'abord des informations supplémentaires sur cette solution?
N'oubliez pas de consulter nos autres solutions pour un Digital Journey

Support

Problème technique ou question?

Tel: +32 53 77 16 61

Email: support@ikanda.be 

Lun-Ven: 8:00 - 18:00

Vente

Question commerciale?

Tel: +32 497 27 85 70

Email: info@ikanda.be

Lun-Ven: 8:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2020 IKANDA. All Rights Reserved.