Choose your language

flexwhere app

Gemeente Harderwijk

In the context of The New Way of Working (nwow), the Municipality of Harderwijk was looking for a solution that could mesure the actual occupancy of their meeting rooms and workplaces, with which workplaces and rooms could be booked and which could also be linked with Topdesk, their current reservation tool.
remote working

Flexwhere software

Flexwhere was chosen for meeting room and workplace management at the Municipality of Harderwijk. This cloud application can be integrated with Active Directory and many reservation tools (Exchange, Office365, Google Apps, Planon, Topdesk, ...). Via the FlexWhere app, all information can also be consulted outside the office.
Flexwhere has a workplace and a meeting module.
remote working

Workplace and Room management

With the Flexwhere Workplace Reservation software you can check from various devices in which buildings or on which floors there are still available workplaces. Free workplaces can be reserved immediately and colleagues can easily be found by name or position.
Also available meeting rooms can be found with the Flexwhere software and reserved ad hoc. Flexwhere was also linked to Topdesk, the reservation system of the municipality of Harderwijk, in order to display current and future reservations in one clear system.
All rooms also got room booking displays showing their current status.
flexwhere app

Hardware + Installatie

In addition to assisting in the choice of software, IKANDA also provides the most suitable hardware and installation on site. 26 rooms in the town hall of Harderwijk were equipped with meeting room screens that were already configured in advance with Flexwhere software.
Inside the building, the screens were hung on the wall or on glass.
All employees can now easily see whether a room is free (green) or occupied (red), by whom and for how long.

Curious?

Want to know more about this project?
Please contact us!
Do you prefer some additional information about this solution first?
Check out our other solutions for a Digital Journey!

Sales

Commercial question?

Tel: +32 497 27 85 70

Email: info@ikanda.be

Mo-Fri: 8:00 - 18:00

Support

Technical problem or question?

Tel: +32 53 77 16 61

Mail: support@ikanda.be

Mo-Fri: 8:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2020 IKANDA. All Rights Reserved.

Choose your language

flexwhere app

Commune de Harderwijk

Dans le cadre de la 'Nouvelle Méthode de Travail', la municipalité de Harderwijk cherchait une solution qui puisse démontrer l'occupation réelle de ses salles de réunion et de ses postes de travail, avec laquelle les postes de travail et les salles pourraient être réservés et qui pourrait également être reliée à Topdesk, son outil de réservation existant.

télétravail

Le Logiciel FlexWhere

FlexWhere a été choisi pour la gestion des salles de réunion et des postes de travail de la municipalité de Harderwijk. Cette application Cloud peut être intégrée à Active Directory et à de nombreux outils de réservation (Exchange, Office365, Google Apps, Planon, Topdesk,...). Via l'application FlexWhere, toutes les informations peuvent également être consultées en dehors du bureau.
FlexWhere dispose d'un module pour postes de travail ainsi que pour salles de réunion.

travail à distance

Gestion de postes de travail et salles

Avec le logiciel de Réservation des Postes de travail de Flexwhere, vous pouvez vérifier à partir de différents appareils dans quels bâtiments ou à quels étages il y a encore des postes de travail disponibles. Des postes de travail libres peuvent être réservés immédiatement et les collègues peuvent être facilement trouvés par leur nom ou leur fonction.
Le logiciel FlexWhere peut également être utilisé pour trouver des salles disponibles et faire des réservations ad hoc. FlexWhere a également été relié à Topdesk, le système de réservation de la municipalité de Harderwijk, afin d'afficher les réservations actuelles et futures dans un système clair.
Toutes les salles ont également reçu des Room Booking Displays indiquant leur statut actuel.

flexwhere app

Hardware + Installation

En plus d'aider au choix des logiciels, IKANDA s'occupe également du matériel le plus approprié et de l'installation sur place. Vingt-six salles de la mairie de Harderwijk ont été équipées d'écrans de salle de réunion déjà configurés à l'avance avec le logiciel FlexWhere.
Sur place, les écrans étaient accrochés au mur ou sur du verre.
Tous les employés peuvent désormais voir facilement si une salle est libre (vert) ou occupée (rouge), par qui et pour combien de temps.

Curieux?

Voulez vous en savoir plus sur ce projet?
Alors n'hésitez pas à nous contacter!
Préférez-vous d'abord des informations supplémentaires sur cette solution?
N'oubliez pas de consulter nos autres solutions pour un Digital Journey

Support

Problème technique ou question?

Tel: +32 53 77 16 61

Email: support@ikanda.be 

Lun-Ven: 8:00 - 18:00

Vente

Question commerciale?

Tel: +32 497 27 85 70

Email: info@ikanda.be

Lun-Ven: 8:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2020 IKANDA. All Rights Reserved.