video conferencing

Hosted Power

Hosted Power was looking for a way to take their remote meetings to the next level.
They were interested in solutions for Video Conferencing and Wireless Presenting.
lg screen

LG Presentation Displays

We installed an LG 55" screen in their conference room.
These LG screens have 4K resolution, superior image quality and high brightness and are non-reflective, making them ideal for giving presentations and for video conferencing and even for displaying all your Digital Signage messages thanks to the built-in WebOs player.

Read more about Presentation Displays
logitech video conferencing

Video Conferencing

The meeting room was equipped for Video Conferencing with a Logitech Rally Bar, an all-in-one video conferencing system (microphone + speaker + camera) with great image quality and where the camera automatically focuses on the people talking. The Rally Bar can be used stand-alone (via USB) and in appliance mode, where supported video conferencing applications (such as Zoom and Microsoft Teams Rooms) can be run directly on the device.
More about Video Conferencing
Screenbeam

Wireless Presentation

The screen was equipped with a ScreenBeam, a top device that allows you to present wirelessly without apps or dongles, from any device. The ScreenBeam is mounted behind the screen so that it is not visible. When not presenting wirelessly, the screens can also be used for Digital Signage via the ScreenBeam. The Logitech Rally Bar can also be addressed wirelessly for Video Conferencing via the ScreenBeam Conference app.

More about Wireless Presentation

Address

IKANDA BV

Achterstraat 17

9450 Haaltert

Belgium

Sales

Commercial question?

Tel: +32 497 27 85 70

Email: info@ikanda.be

Mo-Fri: 8:00 - 18:00

Support

Technical problem or question?

Tel: +32 53 77 16 61

Mail: support@ikanda.be

Mo-Fri: 8:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2022 IKANDA. All Rights Reserved.

video conferencing

Hosted Power

Hosted Power cherchait un moyen de faire passer ses réunions à distance au niveau supérieur.
Ils étaient intéressés par une solution de Vidéoconférence et de Présentation sans Fil.
lg écran

Ecran de Présentation LG

Nous avons installé un écran LG de 55" dans leur salle de conférence.
Ces écrans LG ont une résolution 4K, une qualité d'image supérieure et une grande luminosité et sont non réfléchissants, ce qui les rend idéaux pour faire des présentations et pour la vidéoconférence et même pour afficher tous vos messages d'affichage numérique grâce au lecteur WebOs intégré.

En savoir plus sur les Ecrans de Présentation
logitech vidéoconférence

Vidéoconférence

La salle de réunion était équipée pour la Vidéoconférence avec un Logitech Rally Bar, un système de vidéoconférence tout-en-un (microphone + haut-parleur + caméra) avec une excellente qualité d'image et qui se concentre automatiquement sur les personnes qui parlent. Le Rally Bar peut être utilisé de manière autonome (via USB) et en mode appliance, où les applications de vidéoconférence prises en charge (par exemple Zoom et Microsoft Teams Rooms) peuvent être exécutées directement sur l'appareil.
En savoir plus sur la Vidéoconférence
Screenbeam

Présentation Sans Fil

L'écran était équipé d'un ScreenBeam, un appareil haut de gamme qui permet de faire des présentations sans fil, sans application ni dongle, de n'importe quel appareil. Le ScreenBeam est monté derrière l'écran de sorte qu'il n'est pas visible. Si l'écran n'est pas utilisé pour présenter, il peut également être utilisés pour l'affichage numérique via le ScreenBeam. Via l'application ScreenBeam Conference, la Logitech Rally Bar peut également être adressée sans fil pour la vidéoconférence.

En savoir plus sur la Présentation sans Fil

Adresse

IKANDA BV

Achterstraat 17

9450 Haaltert

Belgique

Vente

Question commerciale?

Tel: +32 497 27 85 70

Email: info@ikanda.be

Lun-Ven: 8:00 - 18:00

Support

Problème technique ou question?

Tel: +32 53 77 16 61

Email: support@ikanda.be 

Lun-Ven: 8:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2022 IKANDA. All Rights Reserved.