nwow

Motion Pictures Association

The Belgian branch of Motion Pictures Association, the most important player in the film, television and streaming industry worldwide, was looking for solutions for Videoconferencing and Wireless Presenting in combination with an Interactive Screen. In addition, the solution had to be compatible with Microsoft Teams Rooms.

Interactif displays

In the meeting room, we mounted an 86-inch i3 Touch screen on a height-adjustable base. The interactive touch screens of i3 enhance the ease of use and approachability of the traditional flipchart with smart, digital advantages. i3 Touch screens are excellent value for money and ideal for presenting, annotating, whiteboarding and video conferencing.

Video conferencing

For their medium-sized meeting room, we chose the Logitech Rally Bar & Tap for Microsoft Teams® as video conferencing solution. The Logitech Rally Bar is an all-in-one video bar (microphone + speaker) that adapts to the dynamics of the meeting room and where the camera always focuses on the person who is speaking. The Logitech Tap is a touch controller that allows you to join the meeting with one click, share content easily and is fully compatible with Microsoft Teams Rooms.
Image
Image

Wireless presentation

The screen was equipped with a ScreenBeam, a top-of-the-range device that allows you to present wirelessly without apps or dongles from any device. The ScreenBeam is mounted behind the screen so that it is not visible. When not presenting wirelessly, the screens can also be used for Digital Signage via the ScreenBeam. 

Single point of contact

Together with Motion Pictures Association, we searched for the most suitable tools to optimise their meeting room according to their needs. IKANDA was responsible for the advice, preparation, configuration and installation on site and is also available for support afterwards. In short, Ikanda takes care of everything from start to finish.
Image

Address

IKANDA BV

Achterstraat 17

9450 Haaltert

Belgium

Sales

Commercial question?

Tel: +32 497 27 85 70

Email: info@ikanda.be

Mo-Fri: 8:00 - 18:00

Support

Technical problem or question?

Tel: +32 53 77 16 61

Mail: support@ikanda.be

Mo-Fri: 8:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2022 IKANDA. All Rights Reserved.

nwow

Motion Pictures Association

La branche belge de la Motion Pictures Association, l'acteur le plus important de l'industrie du film, de la télévision et du streaming dans le monde, était à la recherche de solutions pour la Vidéoconférence et la Présentation sans fil en combinaison avec un Écran interactif. En plus, la solution devait être compatible avec Microsoft Teams Rooms.

Écrans interactifs

Dans la salle de réunion, nous avons monté un Écran i3 Touch de 86 pouces sur une base réglable en hauteur. Les écrans tactiles interactifs i3 améliorent la facilité d'utilisation et l'accessibilité du tableau de papier traditionnel tout en offrant des avantages numériques intelligents. Les écrans tactiles i3 offrent un excellent rapport qualité-prix et sont idéaux pour la présentation, l'annotation, le tableau blanc et la vidéoconférence.

Vidéoconférence

Pour leur salle de réunion de taille moyenne, nous avons choisi comme solution de vidéoconférence le Rally Bar & Tap de Logitech pour Microsoft Teams®.  Le Logitech Rally Bar est une barre vidéo tout-en-un (microphone + haut-parleur) qui s'adapte à la dynamique de la salle de réunion et où la caméra se concentre toujours sur la personne qui parle. Le Logitech Tap est un contrôleur tactile qui vous permet de rejoindre la réunion en un clic, de partager facilement du contenu et qui est entièrement compatible avec Microsoft Teams Rooms.
Image
Image

Présentation sans fil

Nous avons équipé l'écran d'un ScreenBeam, un dispositif haut de gamme qui permet de faire une présentation sans fil, sans application ni dongle, depuis n'importe quel appareil. Le ScreenBeam est monté derrière l'écran de sorte qu'il n'est pas visible. Via le ScreenBeam, les écrans peuvent également être utilisés pour l'affichage numérique, quand il n'y a pas de présentations . 


Single point of contact

Ensemble avec Motion Pictures Association, nous avons cherché l'outil le plus approprié pour optimiser leur salle de réunion en fonction de leurs besoins. IKANDA s'est chargé du conseil, de la préparation, de la configuration et de l'installation sur place et est également disponible pour le service après-vente. En bref, Ikanda s'occupe de tout, du début à la fin.
Image

Adresse

IKANDA BV

Achterstraat 17

9450 Haaltert

Belgique

Vente

Question commerciale?

Tel: +32 497 27 85 70

Email: info@ikanda.be

Lun-Ven: 8:00 - 18:00

Support

Problème technique ou question?

Tel: +32 53 77 16 61

Email: support@ikanda.be 

Lun-Ven: 8:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2022 IKANDA. All Rights Reserved.